Dealer’s Choice Vol. 8

FullSizeRender (17)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 8

Tracklist w/ Twitter names:

1) Delano Brown Jr. (YeahLano) (@DelanoBrownJr) – “Know it all” (Prod. By Rico Beatz) 3.08

2) Mike G (@MikeGKTA) ft. Pouya (@Pouyalilpou) & Denzel Curry (@RavenxMiyagi) – “B.M.B” (Prod. Tyler Hath) 4.12

3) G-Eazy (@G_Eazy) ft. A$AP Ferg (@ASAPferg) & Danny Seth (@dannyseth) – “Lotta That” 4.48

4) Rome Fortune (@romefortune) – “Juice” (prod by Childish Major) 2.44

5) The SEVENth (@SeventhSounds) ft. MarQ Beyond (@marqbeyondUKUH)- “Sky Gods” 3.26

6) Layla Khepri (@LaylaKhepri) – “Kountdown”  3.44

7) Norman Dean (@RealNormanDean) – “Demons” (Prod. Chris Dreamer) 2.13

8) Tim Gent (@Tim_Gent) – “Don’t Let Up” (Prod. by Rmur) 3.47

9) Jez Dior (@JezDior) – “Bleach” (feat. Danny Score) 3.42

10) G Money$ (@MuzikkZone) – “Bad Decisions” 3.37

11) Case Arnold (StillCase) – “Hopes and Dreams” (Prod. by Chiefus) 2.33

Published by

Dwayne Dodson Jr

I love Music, Technology, and Business. I started IndieVersal through my passion of what I love and I am looking to use this platform to contribute to the independent community.

3 thoughts on “Dealer’s Choice Vol. 8

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.