Dealer’s Choice Vol. 10

FullSizeRender (19)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 10

Tracklist w/Twitter names:

1. TroyBoi (@TroyBoiMusic) – “Strangers” 4.48

2. Majid Jordan (@majidjordan) – “Her” 5.00

3. Bre Raquelle (@BreRaquelle) – “Love All Night” 3.52

4. Bryson Tiller (@brysontiller) – “Don’t” 3.19

5. Kev Decor (@KevDecor) – “Cuckoo” (Prod. by Kev Decor, LunÁtic (@itsLunAtic_)) 3.25

6. Brian Fresco (@BrianFresco) – “Bae” (Prod. by Tree) 3.17

7. The Neighbourhood (@thenbhd) – “Lurk” 3.35

8. Corbin (@spookyblack) – “Worn” (Prod. by thestand4rd (@thestand4rd) & wedidit) 3.27

9. Luke Christopher (@LukeChrisMuzic), Disclosure (@disclosure), Flume (@flumemusic) – “I Am Knowone (You & Me)” 4.37

10. Alex Wiley (@Alex_Wiley) – “Sexual Dolphin” (Prod by Odd Couple & Carter Lang) 3.56

11. iLoveMakonnen (@iLoveMakonnen5D) ft. Ezra Koenig (@arzE) & Despot (@despotroast) – “Down 4 So Long” (Remix) 5.37

Published by

Dwayne Dodson Jr

I love Music, Technology, and Business. I started IndieVersal through my passion of what I love and I am looking to use this platform to contribute to the independent community.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.