Dealer’s Choice Vol. 12

Slow Jams and Cool Vibes

FullSizeRender (1)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 12


1. MNEKSelf Made Division – White Noise (Remix) 4.07

 2. ABRA – U Go I Go 5.42

3. Cosmo – The Embassy by Cosmo Official 5.45

4. T. Mills – Leaving Home 4.03

5. Rome Fortune – Weight On Me [Prod by Fortune] 3.36

6. Devon Baldwin – Walking In The Air 3.23

7. Skizzy Mars Feat. Rockie Fresh – Quality Time 3.47

8. DeLorean – Solo 3.21

9. Natalie La Rose Feat. Jeremih – Somebody 3.09

10. Vedo Feat. Jarren Benton – 2 Playa 4 Dat 3.22

11. Maryann – Fuccboi [Prod By Sbvce] 3.22

Published by

Dwayne Dodson Jr

I love Music, Technology, and Business. I started IndieVersal through my passion of what I love and I am looking to use this platform to contribute to the independent community.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.