Dealer’s Choice Vol. 14

Send comments about the artists featured on the ‘tape as well as feedback on the mixtape itself. Remember to rate the mixtape at the bottom. Check out all of these artists individually on Soundclould and Twitter.

FullSizeRender (3)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 14


1. Tha Joker Feat. K Camp, RiFF RAFF, & Raven Felix“FHITO”  4.37

2. Jay2AintShit – You Ain’t [Prod. By Monte Booker] 2.50

3. Azizi GibsonBe Someone [Prod. Clams Casino] 3.15

4. Norman Dean“OMS” [Prod. No Sleep Beats] 2.43

5. Amos RoseDeliverance [Prod. Savon] 3.31

6. Ande Bishop50 Centences [Prod. by Donato] 3.01

7. Yung Simmie Feat Denzel CurryGrotto Flow [Prod By Louie Haze] 2.54

8. Rome FortunePure [Prod. Lava Dome] 3.24

9. Ralphy LondonMona Lisa 3.21

10. Elijah MoraBounce [Prod. By Losco] 4.01

11. Dusty LeighWriting All My Pain Away 3.58

Published by

Dwayne Dodson Jr

I love Music, Technology, and Business. I started IndieVersal through my passion of what I love and I am looking to use this platform to contribute to the independent community.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.