Dealer’s Choice Vol. 19

Send comments about the artists featured on the ‘tape as well as feedback on the mixtape itself. Remember to rate the mixtape at the bottom. Check out all of these artists individually on Soundclould and Twitter.


Dealer’s Choice Volume 19


1. Oshii ❤ u 4.18

2. Luke Christopher Feat. OdeszaSay My Name (Remix) 4.02

3. AbraMake It 3.53

4. Bryson TillerSorry Not Sorry 3.21

5. Snakehips Feat. Syd – Gone 3.58

6. Feverkin Feat. Nori – Sinking 3.57

7. Sovren Feat. Montell FishTime [Prod. By Sango] 3.27

8. Abra – Fade 2 Blaq 4.23

9. WEareJDAVEYThe Ruins 5.03

10. Esta Feat. Chris McClenneyTake #2 3.00

11. Luke Christopher – Draw Me A World 3.10

Published by Dwayne Dodson Jr

I created IndieVersal to be the start of something... We still have a long road ahead of us until we see where it ends

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: