Dealer’s Choice Vol. 9

FullSizeRender (18)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 9

Tracklist w/ Twitter Names:

1) Sonny Blow ft. Samantha Cartel (@SamanthaCartel) – “From The Ground Up” 3.48

2) SwizZz (@SwizZzleFish) – “Operator” 3.07

3) Tory Lanez (@torylanez) – Mama Told Me (Prod. Ryan Hemsworth x Tory Lanez X Play Picasso) 3.43

4) Allan Kingdom (@ALLANKNGDM)- “Blast” 3.19

5) Logic (@Logic301) – “Gang Related” 2.47

6) GrandeMarshall (@GrandeMarshall)- “Pull Up’s Theme” (Prod. Ben Pramuk) 7.02

7) Robb Bank$ (@RobbBanks) – “2 Phone Shawty” 4.04

8) Key! – “Give Em Hell” (Jahlil Beats (@JahlilBeats) x AraabMuzik (@araabMUZIK) 4.12

9) Lucki Eck$ (@LuckiECKS197) ft Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) – “Stevie Wonder”  3.13

10) Jody Duff (@JDYDFF)- “Go Crazy” (Chicago) 3.48

11) Little Simz (@LittleSimz) – “The Square” [Prod. VNSN] 3.26

Published by

Dwayne Dodson Jr

I love Music, Technology, and Business. I started IndieVersal through my passion of what I love and I am looking to use this platform to contribute to the independent community.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.