Dealer’s Choice Vol. 1

Presenting the first installment of a series of an 11 track mixtape, with many more on the way…

FullSizeRender (11)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 1

Tracklist w/ Twittter names:

1) King Chip (@Chip216) – “Walking Home” (Prod. JGramm (@JGrammBeats) & Rami Beatz) 1.57

2) J-Curse (@Jcurse) ft. NicX (@NicXnation) – “Concentrate” (Prod. by Emmit Breezy) 3.48

3) Logic (@Logic301) – “Now” (Prod. By 6ix, Arthur McArthur & Swiff D) 3.36

4) Born A Monster ft DE$ (@talkchickens) – “CLVND” 3.52

5) OG Maco (@OGMaco) – “Want More” (Prod. by Deko) 4.16

6)  J Thrillz (@J_Thrillz1) – “All Day” 3.36

7) Fatmankey (@FATMANKEY) ft. Omari Shakir (@1OmariShakir) – “Make My Mind Up” (Prod. by FKI) 3.32

8) Willy J Peso (@WillyJPeso) – “H-Town” (Produced By: No Speakerz/OH-MI) 4.57

9) J Thrillz (@J_Thrillz1) – “Step Inside The Building” 3.59

10) DeJ Loaf (@DeJLoaf) – “We Good” 3.07

11) Cloud18 (@Cloud18music) ft. Pyramid Period (@PyramidPeriod) – “Roze Eyes” (Remix) 4.31

Published by

Dwayne Dodson Jr

I love Music, Technology, and Business. I started IndieVersal through my passion of what I love and I am looking to use this platform to contribute to the independent community.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.