Dealer’s Choice Vol. 7

FullSizeRender (14)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 7

Tracklist w/ Twitter names:

1) Lorine Chia (@LorineChia) – “Let Me Fly” (Prod. Rami Beatz) 4.13

2)G Eazy (@G_Eazy) ft. Kehlani (@kehlanimusic) – “Get Away” (Remix) (Prod. by Jahaan Sweet & Christoph Andersson) 4.14

3) thestand4rd (@thestand4rd) – “Pretty” 3.50

4) Devon Baldwin (@devonbaldwin_) – “Blame” (Prod. by 4e) 4.48

5) Jazz Cartier (@JazzCartier) – “Count On Me” 4.04

6) Rob Curly (@robcurlymusic) – “Eleven 11:/11” (Prod. felly) 3.49

7) Munro (@MUNROPGO) – “Wake Up Faded” (Prod. Cash Jordan) 3.14

8) Sovren (@TheRealSovren) ft. Devin Miles (@ItsDevinMiles) – “Go Around” 3.07

9) thestand4rd (@thestand4rd) – “Binoculars” 4.03

10) YB (@YBtheSinger) – “Self Lover” (Prod by Super Miles) 3.20

11) Diverse Character (@VerseMTV_Music) – “Happy Place” (Kid Cudi Tribute) (Prod. L.David) 3.12

Published by

Dwayne Dodson Jr

I love Music, Technology, and Business. I started IndieVersal through my passion of what I love and I am looking to use this platform to contribute to the independent community.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.