Dealer’s Choice: Vol. 29

Dealer’s Choice: Volume 29 by Legendary Wayne

Go ahead and check out the many unsigned artists through Twitter and remember to follow/listen to more tracks individually from artists that captures your interest the most by way of Soundcloud and other personal links that person or group may have.


Send comments about artists featured on the ‘tape as well as feedback on the mixtape itself. Remember to rate the mixtape at the bottom and also share with friends through our social media options… Enjoy!

FullSizeRender (2)

Tracklist w/ Twitter Links

1. Graddy Co. (@GraddyCo) Feat. Ray Jr. (@rayjr216) , LA Dram (@Dramahimself_LA) & Pooh Gutta (@POOH_GUTTA) – All My Hoes  (Prod. by Pyrexxz (@PyrexxzBunkin)) 4.02

2. DJ Meel (@_DJMeel) Feat. Rossi Mafia (Ducky Smallz (@81smallz), Astronaut KI (@AstronautKI) & Tezo (@tezoforprezo)) – The Illest (Prod. By Clockwork Muzik (@DinoCiccarelli)) 4.34

3. Teddy Blow (@TeddyBlowRR) – On Me (Prod. lnt’l campaign) 3.56

4. DENZEL CURRY (@RavenxMiyagi) – “Envy Me” 4.27

5. Alex Wiley (@Alex_Wiley) – “Whip” 3.46

6. Pilot Pat (@piiilotpat) – Black Out (Prod. Rioretti (@Rioretti)) 3.50

7. OttoMattic (@OttoMatticBaby)- “Fire” 3.13

8. Kid Malik (@Kid_Malik) – Fresh To Death [Prod. By Jay Viisiion (@JayViisiion)] 4.05

9. iHipHop Distribution (@ih2d) Presents Cannibal Ox (@CannibalOx) – “Harlem Knights” 3.37

10. NicX (@NicXnation) – Ain’t GOOD Enough [Prod. By Identity Withheld (@IDWH777)] 3.41

11. Dat Nxgga Steph (@Steph_DhXpe) – “Money” (Prod. Bruce Wayne (@brucewayneprod)) 3.17

This mixtape stream was made possible through Soundcloud.

Dealer’s Choice Vol. 1

Presenting the first installment of a series of an 11 track mixtape, with many more on the way…

FullSizeRender (11)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 1

Tracklist w/ Twittter names:

1) King Chip (@Chip216) – “Walking Home” (Prod. JGramm (@JGrammBeats) & Rami Beatz) 1.57

2) J-Curse (@Jcurse) ft. NicX (@NicXnation) – “Concentrate” (Prod. by Emmit Breezy) 3.48

3) Logic (@Logic301) – “Now” (Prod. By 6ix, Arthur McArthur & Swiff D) 3.36

4) Born A Monster ft DE$ (@talkchickens) – “CLVND” 3.52

5) OG Maco (@OGMaco) – “Want More” (Prod. by Deko) 4.16

6)  J Thrillz (@J_Thrillz1) – “All Day” 3.36

7) Fatmankey (@FATMANKEY) ft. Omari Shakir (@1OmariShakir) – “Make My Mind Up” (Prod. by FKI) 3.32

8) Willy J Peso (@WillyJPeso) – “H-Town” (Produced By: No Speakerz/OH-MI) 4.57

9) J Thrillz (@J_Thrillz1) – “Step Inside The Building” 3.59

10) DeJ Loaf (@DeJLoaf) – “We Good” 3.07

11) Cloud18 (@Cloud18music) ft. Pyramid Period (@PyramidPeriod) – “Roze Eyes” (Remix) 4.31