Dealer’s Choice: Vol. 22

Dealer’s Choice: Volume 22 By Legendary Wayne

Go ahead and check out your new favorite indie artist on Twitter and remember to follow or listen to more tracks individually from the artist that captures your interest more on Soundclould.


FullSizeRender (3)

Tracklist w/ Twitter names

1. Angel (@thisisangel) Feat. Wretch 32 (@Wretch32) & Eric Bellinger (@EricBellinger)On the Low 5.08

2. Who Is Nino (@WhoIsNino) Feat. Yung Joc (@IAMYUNGJOC)She Love Me 3.05

3. Freysh Prince (@FreyshPrince)  Feat. Chelz Almae (@ChelzAlmae) – Fallin [Prod. by DopeBoyz (@DopeBoyzMuzic)] 3.55

4. K Town (@KtownTheRapper)Is Yo N*gga Real 2.48

5. Jabbar Hakeem (@Jabbar_Hakeem)Tender Love 3.31

6. Hiko Momoji (@MRMOMOJI)Feat. Father (@father) & Abra (@darkwaveduchess)Late Nights 3.22

7. Ace Boogy (@ac3_boogy)Crushin’ On You 3.32

8. Maryann (@xtraordinaryann)Na Na Thas A No No [Prod. by Sbvce (@sbvce)] 3.46

9. Barry Panick (@BarryPanickCliche 3.43

10. Niykee Heaton (@NiykeeHeaton)Cold War [Prod. by AK (@ThatProducerAK)] 3.27

11. Azad Right (@AzadRight)When You Know [Prod. by IAMNOBODI (@IAMNOBODI)] 3.00

Send comments about the artists featured on the ‘tape as well as feedback on the mixtape itself. Remember to rate the mixtape at the bottom.

This mixtape was made possible through Soundcloud

Dealer’s Choice Vol. 1

Presenting the first installment of a series of an 11 track mixtape, with many more on the way…

FullSizeRender (11)

Dealer’s Choice Volume 1

Tracklist w/ Twittter names:

1) King Chip (@Chip216) – “Walking Home” (Prod. JGramm (@JGrammBeats) & Rami Beatz) 1.57

2) J-Curse (@Jcurse) ft. NicX (@NicXnation) – “Concentrate” (Prod. by Emmit Breezy) 3.48

3) Logic (@Logic301) – “Now” (Prod. By 6ix, Arthur McArthur & Swiff D) 3.36

4) Born A Monster ft DE$ (@talkchickens) – “CLVND” 3.52

5) OG Maco (@OGMaco) – “Want More” (Prod. by Deko) 4.16

6)  J Thrillz (@J_Thrillz1) – “All Day” 3.36

7) Fatmankey (@FATMANKEY) ft. Omari Shakir (@1OmariShakir) – “Make My Mind Up” (Prod. by FKI) 3.32

8) Willy J Peso (@WillyJPeso) – “H-Town” (Produced By: No Speakerz/OH-MI) 4.57

9) J Thrillz (@J_Thrillz1) – “Step Inside The Building” 3.59

10) DeJ Loaf (@DeJLoaf) – “We Good” 3.07

11) Cloud18 (@Cloud18music) ft. Pyramid Period (@PyramidPeriod) – “Roze Eyes” (Remix) 4.31